Contact: Phone: +49 4282 57-0 | Fax: +49 4282 57-207 | Email: service@alga.de
Deutsch English Français Español Pусский Polski

Contact person

List of all departments

Ralph Brunkhorst
Ralph Brunkhorst
Deutsch English Français
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sales, purchase, rental

Phone: +49 4282 57-155
Mobile: +49 172 4158925
Email: rbrunkhorst@alga.de

Hinrich Behrens
Hinrich Behrens
Deutsch English Español
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-107
Mobile: +49 172 4218566
Email: hbehrens@alga.de

Jens Lüdemann
Jens Lüdemann
Deutsch English
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-180
Mobile: +49 160 8956805
Email: jluedemann@alga.de

Igor Gavriloutsa
Igor Gavriloutsa
Deutsch polski Русский Ukrainisch
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale

Phone: +49 4282 57-119
Mobile: +49 175 3474248
Email: igavriloutsa@alga.de

Alexander Weingart
Alexander Weingart
Deutsch Русский Ukrainisch
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale

Phone: +49 4282 57-190
Mobile: +49 151 17104848
Email: aweingart@alga.de

Torsten Meyer
Torsten Meyer
Deutsch English
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale, purchase, rental

Phone: +49 4282 57-184
Mobile: +49 172 5626559
Email: tmeyer@alga.de

Jannik Röttinghausen
Jannik Röttinghausen
Deutsch English
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, construction machinery, sale

Phone: +49 4282 57-191
Mobile: +49 172 4243471
Email: jroettinghausen@alga.de

Marcel Behrens
Marcel Behrens
Deutsch English
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale

Phone: +49 4282 57-121
Mobile: +49 172 4202392
Email: mbehrens@alga.de

Tim Albers
Tim Albers
Deutsch English
Trucks, semitrailers, trailers, construction equipment, agricultural machinery, Online Marketing Manager (IHK) & Sales Support

Phone: +49 4282 57-129
Mobile: +49 172 4234642
Email: talbers@alga.de

Bodo Winkelvos
Bodo Winkelvos
Deutsch
Construction machinery, trucks, trailers, agricultural machinery, special machinery, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-125
Mobile: +49 172 4001974
Email: bwinkelvos@alga.de

Abderrahim Zouheir
Abderrahim Zouheir
Deutsch English Français Arabisch
North-, West- and Central Africa sales: trucks, semitrailers, trailers, buses, constructions machinery, agricultural machinery

Phone: +49 4282 57-122
Mobile: +49 175 7228193
Email: azouheir@alga.de

Mike Cikursch
Mike Cikursch
Deutsch English
Buses, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-137
Mobile: +49 151 46130325
Email: mcikursch@alga.de

Johannes Schröder
Johannes Schröder
Deutsch English
Buses, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-124
Email: jschroeder@alga.de

Ralph Brunkhorst
Ralph Brunkhorst
Deutsch English Français
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sales, purchase, rental

Phone: +49 4282 57-155
Mobile: +49 172 4158925
Email: rbrunkhorst@alga.de

Torsten Meyer
Torsten Meyer
Deutsch English
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale, purchase, rental

Phone: +49 4282 57-184
Mobile: +49 172 5626559
Email: tmeyer@alga.de

Bärbel Römer
Bärbel Römer
Deutsch English Русский Ukrainisch
Internal sales service, export processing

Phone: +49 4282 57-111
Email: broemer@alga.de

Annette Indorf
Annette Indorf
Deutsch English Français Español
Internal sales service, export processing

Phone: +49 4282 57-104
Email: aindorf@alga.de

Corinna Müller
Corinna Müller
Deutsch
Administration, import handling

Phone: +49 4282 57-0
Email: cmueller@alga.de

Daniel Wolf
Daniel Wolf
Deutsch English
Purchase coordinator, trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, purchase. Vehicle Dispatcher.

Phone: +49 4282 57-189
Mobile: +49 160 4455646
Email: dwolf@alga.de

Rolf Heins
Rolf Heins
Deutsch
Purchase East and South Germany, field service

Phone: +49 4282 57-0
Mobile: +49 160 90769557
Email: rheins@alga.de

Ralph Brunkhorst
Ralph Brunkhorst
Deutsch English Français
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sales, purchase, rental

Phone: +49 4282 57-155
Mobile: +49 172 4158925
Email: rbrunkhorst@alga.de

Hinrich Behrens
Hinrich Behrens
Deutsch English Español
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-107
Mobile: +49 172 4218566
Email: hbehrens@alga.de

Jens Lüdemann
Jens Lüdemann
Deutsch English
Trucks, semi-trailers, trailers, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-180
Mobile: +49 160 8956805
Email: jluedemann@alga.de

Bodo Winkelvos
Bodo Winkelvos
Deutsch
Construction machinery, trucks, trailers, agricultural machinery, special machinery, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-125
Mobile: +49 172 4001974
Email: bwinkelvos@alga.de

Mike Cikursch
Mike Cikursch
Deutsch English
Buses, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-137
Mobile: +49 151 46130325
Email: mcikursch@alga.de

Johannes Schröder
Johannes Schröder
Deutsch English
Buses, sale, purchase

Phone: +49 4282 57-124
Email: jschroeder@alga.de

Frank Stelling
Frank Stelling
Deutsch
Sales Manager Tyres

Phone: +49 4282 57-183
Mobile: +49 171 2279773
Email: fstelling@alga.de

Michael Kaskiewitz
Michael Kaskiewitz
Deutsch
Tyre sales

Phone: +49 4282 57-172
Email: mkaskiewitz@alga.de

Detlef Schumacher
Detlef Schumacher
Deutsch
Tyre sales

Phone: +49 4282 57-146
Email: dschumacher@alga.de

Uwe Koch
Uwe Koch
Deutsch
Tyre sales

Phone: +49 4282 57-145
Email: ukoch@alga.de

Udo Vorwerk
Udo Vorwerk
Deutsch
Tyre sales

Phone: +49 4282 57-171
Email: uvorwerk@alga.de

Heiko Hastedt
Heiko Hastedt
Deutsch
Controlling tyre center

Phone: +49 4282 57-134
Email: hhastedt@alga.de

Dominic Poth
Dominic Poth
Deutsch
Administration tyre center

Phone: +49 4282 57-141
Email: dpoth@alga.de

Bärbel Rathjen
Bärbel Rathjen
Deutsch
Administration tyre center

Phone: +49 4282 57-142
Email: brathjen@alga.de

Pascal Malitius
Pascal Malitius
Deutsch
Branch manager / sales, Duisburg

Phone: +49 203 7788-434
Email: pmalitius@alga.de

Thorsten Kroll
Thorsten Kroll
Deutsch
Tyre sales Duisburg

Phone: +49 203 7788-435
Email: tkroll@alga.de

Arno Kühn
Arno Kühn
Deutsch
Workshop manager, repairs acceptance

Phone: +49 4282 57-150
Email: akuehn@alga.de

Jürgen Eberlin
Jürgen Eberlin
Deutsch
Master craftsman, repairs acceptance

Phone: +49 4282 57-150
Email: jeberlin@alga.de

Helmut Kaiser
Helmut Kaiser
Deutsch
Master craftsman, vehicle construction

Phone: +49 4282 57-103
Email: hkaiser@alga.de

Aytekin Kilic
Aytekin Kilic
Deutsch Türkisch
Strategic Purchase, Project Manager

Phone: +49 4282 57-135
Mobile: +49 160 1180794
Email: akilic@alga.de

Andreas Tödter
Andreas Tödter
Deutsch
Head of materials management

Phone: +49 4282 57-101
Email: atoedter@alga.de

Marco Viebrock
Marco Viebrock
Deutsch
Spare parts sales

Phone: +49 4282 57-157
Email: mviebrock@alga.de

Stephanie Krabben
Stephanie Krabben
Deutsch
Trainer, materials management

Phone: +49 4282 57-156
Email: sfrick@alga.de

Manfred Wedemeyer
Manfred Wedemeyer
Deutsch
Accounting Manager

Phone: +49 4282 57-210
Email: mwedemeyer@alga.de

Anke Heinle
Anke Heinle
Deutsch
Bookkeeping Accounts Payables

Phone: +49 4282 57-208
Email: aheinle@alga.de

Maren Jacobsen
Maren Jacobsen
Deutsch
Bookkeeping

Phone: +49 4282 57-215
Email: mjacobsen@alga.de

Nadine Hauschild
Nadine Hauschild
Deutsch
Bookkeeping

Phone: +49 4282 57-0
Email: nhauschild@alga.de

Dennis Illmers
Dennis Illmers
Deutsch
Head of administration

Phone: +49 4282 57-204
Email: dilmers@alga.de

Petra Kolander
Petra Kolander
Deutsch
Personnel manager, trainer

Phone: +49 4282 57-211
Email: pkolander@alga.de

Manfred Rathje
Manfred Rathje
Deutsch
Real Estate

Phone: +49 4282 57-205
Email: mrathje@alga.de

Susan Schaefer
Susan Schaefer
Deutsch Français English Español
Administration, secretariat, real estate

Phone: +49 4282 57-256
Email: sschaefer@alga.de

Tim Albers
Tim Albers
Deutsch English
Trucks, semitrailers, trailers, construction equipment, agricultural machinery, Online Marketing Manager (IHK) & Sales Support

Phone: +49 4282 57-129
Mobile: +49 172 4234642
Email: talbers@alga.de

Horst Gassmann
Horst Gassmann
Deutsch English
Managing Director

Phone: +49 4282 57-0
Email: hgassmann@alga.de

Jörn-Michael Wittkuhn
Jörn-Michael Wittkuhn
Deutsch English
Commercial manager, Authorized signatory

Phone: +49 4282 57-0
Email: jmwittkuhn@alga.de